The Birchmont Golf Tournament
Bemidji Town and Country Club, Bemidji, MN
97th Annual
Monday-Saturday, July 26-31, 2021
2020 Executive Chairman
Ben Wangberg
·Bemidji, MN Ben Wangberg
Adam Bridgeford ·Bemidji, MN
·Horace, ND   Ben Wangberg 2-1
Patrick Arnason   ·Bemidji, MN
·Ham Lake, MN Patrick Arnason  
Marcus Weidner ·Ham Lake, MN  
·Bemidji, MN     Tuff Harris 1 Up
Tuff Harris   ·Billings, MT
·Billings, MT Tuff Harris    
Jeff Tellman ·Billings, MT    
·Grand Forks, ND   Tuff Harris 1 up  
Paul Gustafson   ·Billings, MT  
·Bemidji, MN Paul Gustafson  
Troy Sawyer ·Bemidji, MN  
·Albertville, MN   Tuff Harris 1 Up
Andrew Vaaler   ·Billings, MT
·Grand Forks, ND Andrew Vaaler  
John Prelvitz ·Grand Forks, ND  
·Rice, MN   Aaron Bridgeford 2-1  
Aaron Bridgeford   ·East Grand Forks, MN  
·East Grand Forks, MN Aaron Bridgeford    
Scott Fogelson ·East Grand Forks, MN    
·Bemidji, MN     Aaron Bridgeford 3 & 2
Tyler Bloms   ·East Grand Forks, MN
·Grand Forks, ND Tyler Bloms  
Ryan Maher ·Grand Forks, ND  
·Bemidji, MN   Tyler Bloms 1 up
Scott Woods   ·Grand Forks, ND
·Wadena, MN Tyler Curran
Tyler Curran ·Bemidji, MN
·Bemidji, MN
Executive Chairman - CONSOLATION
  Patrick Arnason
  ·Ham Lake, MN
    Patrick Arnason 1 Up
    ·Ham Lake, MN
  Paul Gustafson  
  ·Bemidji, MN  
      Andrew Vaaler 1 Up
    ·Grand Forks, ND
  Andrew Vaaler  
  ·Grand Forks, ND  
    Andrew Vaaler 3 & 2
    ·Grand Forks, ND
  Tyler Curran
  ·Bemidji, MN
The Birchmont Tournament Committee Future Dates for the Birchmont
The Birchmont Tournament is held annually at the: The Vandersluis is held over Labor Day weekend and open to the public

Website by South Bay Design