The Birchmont Golf Tournament
Bemidji Town and Country Club, Bemidji, MN
96th Annual
Monday-Saturday, July 27-Aug 1, 2020
2019 Executive Chairman
Aaron Bridgeford 160
·East Grand Forks, MN Aaron Bridgeford 4-3
Matt Arnold 172 ·East Grand Forks, MN
·Edina, MN   Derek Hasselberg
Derek Hasselberg 165   ·Princeton, MN
·Princeton, MN Derek Hasselberg 3-2  
Marcus Weidner 166 ·Princeton, MN  
·Bemidji, MN     Derek Hasselberg 4-3
Chris Hennum 162   ·Princeton, MN
·Bemidji, MN Michael Iossi 3-2    
Michael Iossi 167 ·Whitefish Bay, WI    
·Whitefish Bay, WI   Michael Iossi  
Nate Moen 162   ·Whitefish Bay, WI  
·Grand Forks, ND Nate Moen 5-4  
Brian Pink 167 ·Grand Forks, ND  
·St. Paul, MN   Mark Hylden
Mark Hylden 161   ·Minneapolis, MN
·Minneapolis, MN Mark Hylden 2up  
Larry Tidwell 169 ·Minneapolis, MN  
·Owens Cross Roads, AL   Mark Hylden  
Tony Warno 164   ·Minneapolis, MN  
·Bemidji, MN Kyle Mack 4-3    
Kyle Mack 167 ·Fargo, ND    
·Fargo, ND     Mark Hylden 6-4
Brad McEnroe 161   ·Minneapolis, MN
·Minneapolis, MN Brad McEnroe 6-4  
Joe Bryan 168 ·Minneapolis, MN  
·Grand Forks, ND   Mike Fogelson
Mike Fogelson 168   ·Bemidji, MN
·Bemidji, MN Mike Fogelson
Tom Bryan 167 ·Bemidji, MN
·Grand Forks, ND
Executive Chairman - CONSOLATION
  Aaron Bridgeford
  ·East Grand Forks, MN
    Aaron Bridgeford 4-3
    ·East Grand Forks, MN
  Nate Moen  
  ·Grand Forks, ND  
      Kyle Mack
    ·Fargo, ND
  Kyle Mack  
  ·Fargo, ND  
    Kyle Mack 4-2
    ·Fargo, ND
  Brad McEnroe
  ·Minneapolis, MN
The Birchmont Tournament Committee Future Dates for the Birchmont
The Birchmont Tournament is held annually at the: The Vandersluis is held over Labor Day weekend and open to the public

Website by South Bay Design