The Birchmont Golf Tournament
Bemidji Town and Country Club, Bemidji, MN
96th Annual
Monday-Saturday, July 27-Aug 1, 2020
2018 Chairman Flight
Tony Carlson
·Maple Grove, MN Brian Pink 1 Up
Brian Pink ·St. Paul, MN
·St. Paul, MN   Brian Pink 1up
Nate Moen   ·St. Paul, MN
·Grand Forks, ND Derek Hasselberg 21 Holes  
Derek Hasselberg ·Princeton, MN  
·Princeton, MN     Scott Marquardt 1 Up
Scott Marquardt   ·Green Bay, WI
·Green Bay, WI Scott Marquardt 2-1    
Scott Woods ·Green Bay, WI    
·Wadena, MN   Scott Marquardt 3-2  
Tuff Harris   ·Green Bay, WI  
·Billings, MT Scott Fogelson 4-3  
Scott Fogelson ·Bemidji, MN  
·Bemidji, MN   Ekren Miller
Tyler Bloms   ·Bemidji, MN
·Grand Forks, ND Matt Mayer 8-7  
Matt Mayer ·Fargo, ND  
·Fargo, ND   Ekren Miller 4-3  
Ekren Miller   ·Bemidji, MN  
·Bemidji, MN Ekren Miller 4-3    
Brad McEnroe ·Bemidji, MN    
·Minneapolis, MN     Ekren Miller 3-2
Aaron Bridgeford   ·Bemidji, MN
·Grand Forks, ND Lee Hetletved 1 Up  
Lee Hetletved ·Grand Forks, ND  
·Grand Forks, ND   Jared Phillips 19 holes
Jared Phillips   ·St. Peter, MN
·St. Peter, MN Jared Phillips 4-3
Jeff Tellmann ·St. Peter, MN
·Grand Forks, ND
Chairman Flight - CONSOLATION
  Derek Hasselberg
  ·Princeton, MN
    Derek Hasselberg
    ·Princeton, MN
  Scott Fogelson  
  ·Bemidji, MN  
      Matt Mayer
    ·Fargo, ND
  Matt Mayer  
  ·Fargo, ND  
    Matt Mayer 6-5
    ·Fargo, ND
  Lee Hetletved
  ·Grand Forks, ND
The Birchmont Tournament Committee Future Dates for the Birchmont
The Birchmont Tournament is held annually at the: The Vandersluis is held over Labor Day weekend and open to the public

Website by South Bay Design