The Birchmont Golf Tournament
Bemidji Town and Country Club, Bemidji, MN
98th Annual
Monday-Saturday, July 25-30, 2022
2009 Director
Bob Sorenson
·Neptune, NJ Bob Sorenson
George Carlson ·Neptune, NJ
·Cohasset, MN   John Hagge 3-2
John Hagge    
·Fergus Falls, MN John Hagge  
Pete Keeley ·Fergus Falls, MN  
·Bemidji, MN     John McEnroe 1 up
John McEnroe    
·Woodbury, MN John McEnroe    
Scott Pettit ·Woodbury, MN    
·Wadena, MN   John McEnroe 19 holes  
Jim Nelson      
·Houston, TX Jim Nelson  
Scott Stinar ·Houston, TX  
·Grand Forks, ND   Joe Aitken 2 & 1
Mark Noga    
·Los Altos, CA Mark Noga  
Preston Luman ·Los Altos, CA  
·Edina, MN   Mark Noga 1 up  
Bob Falls      
·Edina, MN Bob Falls    
Jeff Nelson ·Edina, MN    
·Bemidji, MN     Joe Aitken 1 up
Chuck Hiller    
·Crookston, MN Chuck Hiller  
Michael Noga ·Crookston, MN  
·St. Louis, MO   Joe Aitken 6-4
Joe Aitken    
·Bemidji, MN Joe Aitken
Mike Porter ·Bemidji, MN
·Grand Forks, ND
Goerge Carlson
·Cohasset, MN Pete Keeley 5-4
Pete Keeley  
·Bemidji, MN   Scott Stinar 2 & 1
Scott Pettit    
·Wadena, MN Scott Stinar 3-2  
Scott Stinar    
·Grand Forks, ND     Jeff Nelson
Preston Luman    
·Edina, MN Jeff Nelson 1 up  
Jeff Nelson    
·Bemidji, MN   Jeff Nelson 1 up
Michael Noga    
·St. Louis, MO Mike Porter 8-6
Mike Porter  
·Grand Forks, ND
The Birchmont Tournament Committee Future Dates for the Birchmont
The Birchmont Tournament is held annually at the: The Vandersluis is held over Labor Day weekend and open to the public

Website by South Bay Design