The Birchmont Golf Tournament
Bemidji Town and Country Club, Bemidji, MN
98th Annual
Monday-Saturday, July 25-30, 2022
2009 Vice President
Sam Shafer
·Brooklyn Park, MN Sam Shafer 6-5
Seth Kalin ·Brooklyn Park, MN
·Crookston, MN   Sam Shafer 3-2
Mictch Hoopes    
·Oklahoma City, OK Nick Bergan 4-2  
Nick Bergan ·Crookston, MN  
·Crookston, MN     Nick Shaefer 1 up
Zach Israelson    
·Staples, MN NIck Schaefer 5-4    
Nick Schaefer ·Grand Forks, ND    
·Grand Forks, ND   Nick Shaefer 3-2  
Mike Levitt      
·Scottsdale, AZ Nathan Duea 2 up  
Nathan Duea ·Ostego, MN  
·Ostego, MN   Nick Schaefer 1 up
Derek Saar    
·St. Cloud, MN Derek Saar 7-6  
Matt Fox ·St. Cloud, MN  
·Sanborn, MN   Brock Buckellew 1 up  
Aaron Bridgeford      
·Grand Forks, ND Brock Buckellew 4-3    
Brock Buckellew ·Grand Forks, ND    
·Grand Forks, ND     Charlie Erickson 4-3
Tyler Syvertson    
·East Grand Forks, MN Tyler Syvertson 6-5  
Jeff McBride ·East Grand Forks, MN  
·Bemidji, MN   Charlie Erickson 4-3
Adam McArthur    
·Bemidji, MN Charlie Erickson 1up
Charlie Erickson ·Moorhead, MN
·Moorhead, MN
Vice President - CONSOLATION
Seth Kalin
·Crookston, MN Mitch Hoopes
Mitch Hoopes  
·Oklahoma City, OK   Zach Isrealson 3 & 2
Zach Israelson    
·Staples, MN Zach Israelson 1 up  
MIke Levitt    
·Scottsdale, MN     Zach Isrealson 4 & 3
Matt Fox    
·Sanborn, MN Matt Fox 2 up  
Aaron Bridgeford    
·Grand Forks, ND   Matt Fox 1 up
Jeff McBride    
·Bemidji, MN Jeff McBride 3-2
Adam McArthur  
·Bemidji, MN
The Birchmont Tournament Committee Future Dates for the Birchmont
The Birchmont Tournament is held annually at the: The Vandersluis is held over Labor Day weekend and open to the public

Website by South Bay Design