The Birchmont Golf Tournament
Bemidji Town and Country Club, Bemidji, MN
98th Annual
Monday-Saturday, July 25-30, 2022
2009 Women's Championship
Anne Fraser
·Lynn, MA Anne Fraser
Bye ·Lynn , MA
    Anne Fraser 4-3
Lee Zutz    
·Red Lake Falls, MN Lee Zutz 1 up  
Alyssa Konecne ·Red Lake Falls, MN  
·Bemidji, MN     Rachel Roller 2-1
Rachel Roller    
·Grand Forks, ND Rachel Roller 5-4    
Shelby Sauer ·Grand Forks, ND    
·Bemidji, MN   Rachel Roller 3-2  
Chelsey Falk      
·Glenwood, MN Cydney Hasselberg 2 up  
Cydney Hasselberg ·Staples, MN  
·Staples, MN   Rachel Roller 2 & 1
Alyssa Williamson    
·Bemidji, MN Alyssa Williamson  
Bye ·Bemidji, MN  
    Jenna Cannon 2-1  
Elizabeth Strom      
·Fargo, ND Jenna Cannon 1 up    
Jenna Cannon ·Bemidji, MN    
·Bemidji, MN     Jenna Cannon 19 holes
Sam Falk    
·Glenwood, MN Sam Falk 8-7  
Gayle Vincelli ·Glenwood, MN  
·Rosemount, MN   Missy Tabery 4-3
Tracy Gustafson    
·Brainerd, MN Missy Tabery 5-4
Missy Tabery ·Wadena, MN
·Wadena, MN
Women's Championship - CONSOLATION
  Alyssa Konecne
Alyssa Konecne  
·Bemidji, MN   Alyssa Konecne 5-4
Shelby Sauer    
·Bemidji, MN Shelby Sauer 2-1  
Chelsey Falk    
·Glenwood, MN     Elizabeth Strom 5 & 4
  Elizabeth Strom  
Elizabeth Strom    
·Fargo, ND   Elizabeth Strom 4-3
Gayle VIncelli    
·Rosemount, MN Tracy Gustafson 1 up
Tracy Gustafson  
·Brainerd, MN
The Birchmont Tournament Committee Future Dates for the Birchmont
The Birchmont Tournament is held annually at the: The Vandersluis is held over Labor Day weekend and open to the public

Website by South Bay Design