The Birchmont Golf Tournament
Bemidji Town and Country Club, Bemidji, MN
98th Annual
Monday-Saturday, July 25-30, 2022
2009 Chairman Flight
Miles Scharcher
·Hawley, MN Miles Scharcher 4-2
Mike Burgess ·Hawley, MN
·Shakopee, MN   Scott Robbins 3 & 2
Jeff Miller    
·Edina, MN Scott Robbins 4-3  
Scott Robbins ·Bemidji, MN  
·Bemidji, MN     Scott Hinners 5-4
Scott Hinners    
·Bemidji, MN Scott Hinners 5-4    
Ryan Maher ·Bemidji, MN    
·Bemidji, MN   Scott Hinners 2 up  
Kevin Kircher      
·Bagley, MN Kevin Kircher  
Tony Warno ·Bagley, MN  
·Bemidji, MN   Jeff Reese
Mark Beltz    
·St. James, MN Mark Beltz  
Jeff Haseleu ·St. James, MN  
·Lino Lakes, MN   Jeff Reese 2 & 1  
Jeff Reese      
·Hallock, MN Jeff Reese 2 up    
Tom Allen ·Hallock, MN    
·Bemidji, MN     Jeff Reese 4-2
Scott Woods    
·Alexandria, MN Scott Woods 5-3  
Dave Fox ·Alexandria, MN  
·Sanborn, MN   Scott Woods 4 & 3
Jack Larson    
·Springfield, MN Jack Larson 1 up
Tony Carlson ·Springfield, MN
·Maple Grove, MN
Chairman Flight - CONSOLATION
Mike Burgess
·Shakopee, MN Jeff Miller 3 & 2
Jeff Miller  
·Edina, MN   Jeff Miller 2-1
Ryan Maher    
·Bemidji, MN Ryan Maher 4 & 2  
Tony Warno    
·Bemidji, MN     Tom Allen
Jeff Haseleu    
·Lino Lakes, MN Tom Allen 4 & 2  
Tom Allen    
·Bemidji, MN   Tom Allen 1 up
Dave Fox    
·Sanborn, MN Tony Carlson 20 holes
Tony Carlson  
·Maple Grove, MN
The Birchmont Tournament Committee Future Dates for the Birchmont
The Birchmont Tournament is held annually at the: The Vandersluis is held over Labor Day weekend and open to the public

Website by South Bay Design