The Birchmont Golf Tournament
Bemidji Town and Country Club, Bemidji, MN
98th Annual
Monday-Saturday, July 25-30, 2022
2008 Chairman
Michael Sansom
·Grand Forks, ND Jim Werner 3-2
Jim Werner ·Midland, TX
·Midland, TX   Leonard Gumilia
Leonard Gumlia   ·Tustin, CA
·Tustin, CA Leonard Gumlia 4-3  
Tony Warno ·Tustin, CA  
·Bemidji, MN     Leonard Gumlia 5-4
Kevin Kircher   ·Tustin, CA
·Bagley, MN Kevin Kircher 5-3    
Tom Daman ·Bagley, MN    
·Bemidji, MN   Todd Witkowski  
Todd Witkowski   ·Zeeland, MI  
·Zeeland, MI Todd Witkowski 6-4  
Jeremy Olson ·Zeeland, MI  
·Bemidji, MN   Mike Schiena 6-5
Mike Schiena   ·Shoreview, MN
·Shoreview, MN Mike Schiena 5-4  
Jack Larson ·Shoreview, MN  
·Springfield, MN   Mike Schiena  
Neil Brown   ·Shoreview, MN  
·Bemidji, MN Dan Peterson 19 holes    
Dan Peterson ·Bemidji, MN    
·Bemidji, MN     Mike Schiena 3-2
Scott Tuomala   ·Shoreview, MN
·Bemidji, MN Scott Tuomala 3-2  
Joe Bryan ·Bemidji, MN  
·Grand Forks, ND   Scott Robbins
Scott Robbins   ·Bemidji, MN
·Bemidji, MN Scott Robbins 20 holes
James Richmond ·Bemidji, MN
·Bemidji, MN
  Jim Werner
  ·Midland, TX
    Kevin Kircher 2up
    ·Bagley, MN
  Kevin Kircher  
  ·Bagley, MN  
      Dan Peterson
    ·Bemidji, MN
  Dan Peterson  
  ·Bemidji, MN  
    Dan Peterson 4-3
    ·Bemidji, MN
  Scott Tuomala
  ·Bemidji, MN
The Birchmont Tournament Committee Future Dates for the Birchmont
The Birchmont Tournament is held annually at the: The Vandersluis is held over Labor Day weekend and open to the public

Website by South Bay Design