The Birchmont Golf Tournament
Bemidji Town and Country Club, Bemidji, MN
98th Annual
Monday-Saturday, July 25-30, 2022
Online registration is currently closed. If you did not register online on April 1st and are interested in playing, please fill out our waitlist form | Confirmed Entrants for 2022
Long Drive Winners
Year Men's Winner Men's Runner-up Senior Winner Ladies Winner
2016 Jared Phillips Jack Holmgren Annie Nelson
2015 James Foss Tuff Harris Mike Vacanti Mary Harris
2013 Brandon Sletmoen Danny Anderson Jeff Tollette Mary Harris
2012 Sam Shafer Ben Moen
Amy Anderson
2011 Rob Pemberton
2010 Sam Carr Derek Hasselberg Peter Bridston Rachel Roller
2005 Derek Hasselberg
Mary Hasselberg
2004 Derrick Hasselberg     Ashley Bruun
2003 Tom Jenkins     Sarah Butler
2002 Geoff Martinson Jared Phillips    
2001 Tom Downs Jay Cavanagh
Missy Howard
2000 Adam Hanson Derrick Hasselberg Gerry Douglas Jenny Bruun
1999 Tom Jenkins Kris Kroetsch Dick Leonard Jenny Bruun
1998 Tom Jenkins

1997 Kyle Mack Kyle Landon Jim Kennelly Stephanie McMillan
1996 Dan Gustafson Tony Daffer
Liz Neff
1995 Steve Well

1994 Jay Swanson

1993 Rick Grand
Wayne Seiffert Jenny Tollette
1992 Ted LaFriniere
Ron Gangelhoff Kaija Lund
1991 Terry O'Loughlin
Gerry Douglas Kelly Johnston
1990 Dave Carothers
Joe McCormick Kris Furlong
1989 Paul Kelley
Jim Lloyd
1988 Roger Dibble
Jim Lloyd
1987 Peter Bridston
Peter Passolt
1986 Paul Kelley

1985 Chuck Peterka

1984 Roger Dibble

The Birchmont Tournament Committee Future Dates for the Birchmont
The Birchmont Tournament is held annually at the: The Vandersluis is held over Labor Day weekend and open to the public

Website by South Bay Design