The Birchmont Golf Tournament
Bemidji Town and Country Club, Bemidji, MN
97th Annual
Monday-Saturday, July 26-31, 2021
2021 Confirmed Entrants - 74
Adam, AustinDallas, TXMens Executive Division
Adams, DavidFargo, NDSenior Mens Division
Adams, NateFargo, NDMens Division
Anderson, BradStaples, MNMens Executive Division
Barrett, AlexRed Lake, MNMens Division
Blomseth, DavidDetroit Lakes, MNSenior Mens Division
Blomseth, WyattDetroit Lakes, MNMens Division
Bredemeier, LilyGrand Forks, NDWomens Division
Brewinski, NathanGrand Forks, NDMens Executive Division
Brune, ChadHugo, MNMens Executive Division
Bryan, MichaelMinnetonka, MNMens Division
Bye, BobFargo, NDSenior Mens Division
Bye, BryceFargo, NDMens Division
Countryman, JohnSartell, MNSenior Mens Division
Court, MaxCold Spring, MNMens Division
Court, PaulCold Spring, MNSenior Mens Division
DeBolt, RandyFargo, NDMens Executive Division
Duea, MikeAlbia, IAMasters Division
Erholtz, BeckStaples, MNMens Division
Fulp, JohnGrand Forks, NDSenior Mens Division
Gardner, GrantGrand Forks, NDMens Division
Gardner, JeremyGrand Forks, NDMens Executive Division
Graveline, AnnaFargo, NDWomens Division
Grube, JayaGrand Forks, NDWomens Division
Grube, JeremyGrand Forks, NDMens Executive Division
Hanson, JackApple Valley, MNJunior Division 17
Hasselberg, DerekMilaca, MNMens Executive Division
Hasselberg, GlenStaples, MNMasters Division
Hetletved, LeeGrand Forks, NDMens Executive Division
Hetletved, MorganGrand Forks, NDWomens Division
Iossi, MichaelWhitefish Bay, WIMens Executive Division
Johnson, BenRoseau, MNMens Executive Division
Johnson, ClintonLombard, ILSenior Mens Division
Johnson, DerrickGrand Forks, NDMens Executive Division
Johnson, LucasMoorhead, MNMens Division
Johnston, BradleySt. Paul, MNSenior Mens Division
Karnik, JamesFargo, NDMens Executive Division
Karnik, MaxFargo, NDMens Division
Kulla, MattFargo, NDMens Division
LaFave, JoeSaint Paul, MNSenior Mens Division
Laituri, RonBemidji, MNMens Executive Division
Larson, DaveBemidji, MNMasters Division
Lee, DavidWaukegan, ILMasters Division
Maynard, MarkChamblee, GAMens Division
Moser, DustinRoseau, MNMens Executive Division
Norby, MattGrand Forks, NDMens Division
Ostlund, BobWalker, MNMasters Division
Prelvitz, JohnRice, MNMens Executive Division
Rathbone, DavidBemidji, MNMens Executive Division
Redman, MarcShakopee, MNSenior Mens Division
Riesberg, KenMesa, AZMasters Division
Romo, BarryGrand Forks, NDSenior Mens Division
Sawyer, MaddyAlbertville, MNWomens Division
Sawyer, TroyAlbertville, MNMens Executive Division
Schacher, MilesHawley, MNSenior Mens Division
Schramel, JackDetroit Lakes, MNMens Division
Swenson, ChrisFergus Falls, MNMens Division
Tollette, AnnaRamsey, MNWomens Division
Tollette, DerekCarbondale, ILMens Division
Tollette, JasonMound, MNSenior Mens Division
Tollette, JonRamsey, MNSenior Mens Division
Tollette, NateRamsey, MNMens Division
Tollette, SamRamsey, MNMens Division
Tollette, TaylorChamplin, MNMens Executive Division
Tollette, TravisChamplin, MNMens Executive Division
Vaaler, AndrewGrand Forks, NDMens Executive Division
Wakeman, PatSan Diego, CASenior Mens Division
Wakeman, RendaSan Diego, CAWomens Division
Werlein, KirkSpring Hill, KSSenior Mens Division
Whalen, DaveGrand Forks, NDSenior Mens Division
Wilson, JoshuaWest Des Moines, IAMens Executive Division
Woods, ColeWadena, MNJunior Division 17
Woods, KadeWadena, MNMens Division
Woods, ScottWadena, MNMens Executive Division
The Birchmont Tournament Committee Future Dates for the Birchmont
The Birchmont Tournament is held annually at the: The Vandersluis is held over Labor Day weekend and open to the public

Website by South Bay Design