The Birchmont Golf Tournament
Bemidji Town and Country Club, Bemidji, MN
96th Annual
Monday-Saturday, July 27-Aug 1, 2020
2020 Confirmed Entrants - 86
Anderson, BradStaples, MNMens Executive Division
Arnason, PatrickHam Lake, MNMens Executive Division
Bloms, TylerGrand Forks, NDMens Executive Division
Blomseth, DavidDetroit Lakes, MNMens Executive Division
Blomseth, WyattDetroit Lakes, MNMens Division
Bredemeier, LilyGrand Forks, NDWomens Division
Brewinski, NathanGrand Forks, NDMens Executive Division
Bullinger, CameronFargo, NDJunior Division 17
Bye, BobFargo, NDSenior Mens Division
Bye, BryceFargo, NDMens Division
Clay, DerrikSan Antonio, TXSenior Mens Division
Cook, CodyHawley, MNMens Division
Court, MaxCold Spring, MNMens Division
Court, PaulCold Spring, MNSenior Mens Division
Daman, ThomasBemidji, MNMens Executive Division
Fish, CarterBemidji, MNJunior Division 17
Fogelson, JacksonBemidji, MNJunior Division 12
Fogelson, MikeBemidji, MNMens Executive Division
Fogelson, SteveBemidji, MNMasters Division
Graveline, AnnaFargo, NDWomens Division
Halvorson, MathewGrand Forks, NDMens Division
Hanson, JackApple Valley, MNJunior Division 17
Harris, MaryBillings, MTWomens Division
Harris, TuffBillings, MTMens Executive Division
Hasselberg, DerekPrinceton, MNMens Executive Division
Hasselberg, GlenStaples, MNMasters Division
Hausauer, ConnorBozeman, MTMens Division
Hausauer, RachelBelgrade, MTWomens Division
Hetletved, MorganGrand Forks, NDWomens Division
Hylden, MarkMinneapolis, MNMens Executive Division
Israelson, AndrewBemidji, MNMens Division
Israelson, EmilyStaples, MNWomens Division
Israelson, ZachAtlanta, GAMens Division
Jabs, AaronBemidji, MNMens Executive Division
Johnson, ClintonLombard, IL, ILSenior Mens Division
Johnson, DerrickGrand Forks, NDMens Executive Division
Johnston, BradleySt. Paul, MNSenior Mens Division
Karnik, JamesFargo, NDMens Executive Division
Karnik, MaxwellFargo, NDMens Division
Kaufman, AndrewPlymouth, MNMens Division
Kennelly, ChrisNorthfield, MNMens Executive Division
Kennelly, GriffinNorthfield, MNJunior Division 17
Kennelly, MilesNorthfield, MNJunior Division 12
Kuenzel, KobyGrand Forks, NDMens Division
Kuenzel, SaylorGrand Forks, NDJunior Division 17
Kulla, MattFargo, NDMens Division
LaFave, JoeSt. Paul, MNSenior Mens Division
Lee, David B.Waukegan,, ILMasters Division
Lindgren, JackGrand Forks, NDMens Division
Longtin, Natedalton, MNMens Division
Maatz, AustinGrand Forks, NDMens Executive Division
Malnor, LarryRichmond, TXMasters Division
Menton, DannyMinnetonka, MNMens Division
Moen, NateGrand Forks, NDMens Executive Division
Naylor, DylanFargo, NDMens Division
Olson, MarkOxbow, NDMens Division
Opheim, BradyFargo, NDMens Division
Opheim, MasonFargo, NDMens Division
Ostlund, BobWalker, MNMasters Division
Paskey, RyanDetroit Lakes, MNMens Division
Pink, BrianSaint Paul, MNMens Executive Division
Raph, BradyPine River, MNMens Division
Riesberg, KenMesa, AZMasters Division
Robb, DustinFridley, MNMens Executive Division
Roberts, TannerStaples, MNMens Division
Sawyer, MaddyAlbertville, MNWomens Division
Sawyer, TroyAlbertville, MNMens Executive Division
Schacher, MilesHawley, MNSenior Mens Division
Schaefer, NickGrand Forks, NDMens Division
Schramel, JackDetroit Lakes, MNMens Division
Schumacher, JacksonNorth Dakota, NDJunior Division 12
Selle, JosephMaple Grove, MNMens Division
Shelstad, AaronFergus Falls, MNMens Division
Simpkins, ScottMinneapolis, MNMens Executive Division
Stocker, RobertSaint Cloud, MNMens Division
Strauman, BenWayzata, MNMens Division
Swenson, ChrisFergus Falls, MNMens Division
Tidwell, LarryOwens Cross Roads, ALMens Executive Division
Unruh, BenjaminDetroit Lakes, MNMens Division
Vanyo, RickCircle Pines, MNSenior Mens Division
Vanyo, TonyCircle Pines, MNMens Division
Walfoort, ShawnBlaine, MNMens Executive Division
Walker, LukeOakdale, MNJunior Division 17
Wallin, JeffSan Diego, CAMasters Division
Well, BoomerExcelsior, MNJunior Division 17
Well, SteveExcelsior, MNMens Executive Division
The Birchmont Tournament Committee Future Dates for the Birchmont
The Birchmont Tournament is held annually at the: The Vandersluis is held over Labor Day weekend and open to the public

Website by South Bay Design