The Birchmont Golf Tournament
Bemidji Town and Country Club, Bemidji, MN
98th Annual
Monday-Saturday, July 25-30, 2022
2008 Women's Champ
18 Hole Qualifying Scores
Amy Anderson Oxbow, ND 70
Alyssa Williamson Bemidji, MN 73
Jenna Buckwalter Fargo, ND 77
Anne Fraser Peabody, MA 79
Beth Duenow Saint Ansgar, IA 80
Chelsey Wongjirad Fargo, ND 81
Mary Harris Metairie, LA 82
Jenna Cannon Bemidji, MN 85
Kelli Dahle Bemidji, MN 85
Missy Tabery Wadena, MN 85
Chelsey Falk Glenwood, MN 85
Rachel Roller Grand Forks, ND 85
Cydney Hasselberg Staples, MN 87
Brenda Severson River Falls, WI 88
Teddi Roberts Meridian, ID 89
Lee Zutz Red Lake Falls, MN 90
Sam Falk Glenwood, MN 99
Cheryl Werner Midland, TX 100
The Birchmont Tournament Committee Future Dates for the Birchmont
The Birchmont Tournament is held annually at the: The Vandersluis is held over Labor Day weekend and open to the public

Website by South Bay Design