The Birchmont Golf Tournament
Bemidji Town and Country Club, Bemidji, MN
95th Annual
Monday-Saturday, July 22-27, 2019
2018 Men's Championship
Andrew Israelson
·Staples, MN Andrew Israelson 2-1
Nate Deziel ·Staples, MN
·East Grand Forks, MN   Andrew Israelson 5-4
Nathan Haley   ·Staples, MN
·Richmond, TX Nathan Haley 1 Up  
Tyler Hill ·Richmond, TX  
·Virginia, MN     Andrew Israelson 5-3
Matt Skarperud   ·Staples, MN
·Omaha, NE Matt Skarperud 1 Up    
Johnny Larson ·Omaha, NE    
·Springfield, MN   Matt Skarperud  
Austin Rene   ·Omaha, NE  
·Jamestown, ND Austin Rene 1 Up  
Chad Skarperud ·Jamestown, ND  
·Fargo, ND   Nick Schaefer
Nick Schaefer   ·Grand Forks, ND
·Grand Forks, ND Nick Schaefer 1 Up    
Justin Johnson ·Grand Forks, ND    
·Bemidji, MN   Nick Schaefer    
Sam Tollette   ·Grand Forks, ND    
·Ramsey, MN Matt Norby      
Matt Norby ·Grand Forks, ND      
·Grand Forks, ND     Nick Schaefer 3-2  
Jim Foss   ·Grand Forks, ND  
·Bemidji, MN Jim Foss 3-2    
Matt Haugstad ·Bemidji, MN    
·Bemidji, MN   Jim Foss 4-3  
Jack Evans   ·Bemidji, MN  
·East Gull Lake, MN Jack Evans 2 Up  
Nolan Frank ·East Gull Lake, MN  
·Sartell, MN Nick Schaefer
Chris Curb ·Grand Forks, ND
·Bemidji, MN Chris Curb 6-5  
Nate Longtin ·Bemidji, MN  
·Dalton, MN   Chris Curb 3-2  
Joe McKean   ·Bemidji, MN  
·Farmington, MN Joe McKean 2-1    
Alex Robb ·Farmington, MN    
·Golden Valley, MN     Chris Curb 19 Holes  
Lucas Johnson   ·Bemidji, MN  
·Fargo, ND Lucas Johnson 19 Holes      
Zach Israelson ·Fargo, ND      
·Atlanta, GA   Lucas Johnson 1 Up    
Brennan Hockman   ·Fargo, ND    
·Houston, TX Gavin Metz    
Gavin Metz ·Brainerd, MN    
·Brainerd, MN   Chris Curb 4-3
Toby Palmiscno   ·Bemidji, MN
·Bemidji, MN Toby Palmiscno 7-5  
Luke Sheetz ·Bemidji, MN  
·Grand Rapids, MN   Toby Palmiscno 21 Holes  
Gage Stromme   ·Bemidji, MN  
·West Fargo, ND Jordan Smith 5-4    
Jordan Smith ·Grand Forks, ND    
·Grand Forks, ND     Danny Menton 1 Up
Tim Skarperud   ·Minnetonka, MN
·Grand Forks, ND Colin Uecker  
Colin Uecker ·Kerrville, TX  
·Kerrville, TX   Danny Menton 2-1
Josh Bergrud   ·Minnetonka, MN
·Grand Forks, ND Danny Menton 1 Up
Danny Menton ·Minnetonka, MN
·Minnetonka, MN
Men's Championship - CONSOLATION
Nate Deziel
·East Grand Forks, MN Tyler Hill
Tyler Hill ·Virginia, MN
·Virginia, MN   Johnny Larson 3-2
Johnny Larson   ·Springfield, MN
·Springfield, MN Johnny Larson 1 Up  
Chad Skarperud ·Springfield, MN  
·Fargo, ND     Johnny Larson 5-4
Justin Johnson   ·Springfield, MN
·Bemidji, MN Justin Johnson 2 Up    
Sam Tollette ·Bemidji, MN    
·Ramsey, MN   Matt Haugstad 2-1  
Matt Haugstad   ·Bemidji, MN  
·Bemidji, MN Matt Haugstad  
Nolan Frank ·Bemidji, MN  
·Sartell, MN   Johnny Larson 4-2
Nate Longtin   ·Springfield, MN
·Dalton, MN Nate Longtin 1 Up  
Alex Robb ·Dalton, MN  
·Golden Valley, MN   Brennan Hockman 2-1  
Zach Israelson   ·Houston, TX  
·Atlanta, GA Brennan Hockman 1 Up    
Brennan Hockman ·Houston, TX    
·Houston, TX     Josh Bergrud 2-1
Luke Sheetz   ·Grand Forks, ND
·Grand Rapids, MN Gage Stromme 19 holes  
Gage Stromme ·West Fargo, ND  
·West Fargo, ND   Josh Bergrud 2-1
Tim Skarperud   ·Grand Forks, ND
·Grand Forks, ND Josh Bergrud
Josh Bergrud ·Grand Forks, ND
·Grand Forks, ND
The Birchmont Tournament Committee Future Dates for the Birchmont
The Birchmont Tournament is held annually at the: The Vandersluis is held over Labor Day weekend and open to the public

Website by South Bay Design