The Birchmont Golf Tournament
Bemidji Town and Country Club, Bemidji, MN
94th Annual
Monday-Saturday, July 23-28, 2018
2016 Men's Championship
Nick Schaefer
·Grand Forks, ND Adam Van Raden 1 Up
Adam Van Raden ·Grand Forks, ND
·Grand Forks, ND   Toby Palmiscno 19 Holes
Brady Ohman   ·Bemidji, MN
·Grand Forks, ND Toby Palmiscno 3-2  
Toby Palmiscno ·Bemidji, MN  
·Bemidji, MN     Chris Curb 4-3
Chris Curb   ·Bemidji, MN
·Bemidji, MN Chris Curb 3-1    
Ekren Miller ·Bemidji, MN    
·Bemidji, MN   Chris Curb 5-4  
Jack Holmgren   ·Bemidji, MN  
·Plymouth, MN Jack Holmgren 3-1  
Michael Strain ·Plymouth, MN  
·Motley, MN   Andrew Israelson
Andrew Israelson   ·Staples, MN
·Staples, MN Andrew Israelson 5-3    
Jon Roddy ·Staples, MN    
·Shevlin, MN   Andrew Israelson    
Aaron Leintz   ·Staples, MN    
·Bagley, MN Will Czeh 19 Holes      
Will Czeh ·Roseau, MN      
·Roseau, MN     Andrew Israelson 3-2  
Matt Haugstad   ·Staples, MN  
·Bemidji, MN Matt Haugstad 3-2    
Ben Moen ·Bemidji, MN    
·Cold Spring, MN   Matt Skarperud  
Matt Skarperud   ·Omaha, NE  
·Omaha, NE Matt Skarperud  
Robert Stocker ·Omaha, NE  
·St. Cloud, MN Andrew Israelson
Will Holmgren ·Staples, MN
Plymouth MN Will Holmgren 4-3  
Zach Israelson ·Plymouth, MN  
·Smyrna, GA   Jim Foss 1 Up  
Jim Foss   ·Roseau, MN  
·Roseau, MN Jim Foss 1 Up    
Jeff Cannon ·Roseau, MN    
·Moose Lake, MN     Jim Foss 8-6  
Daryl Schomer   ·Roseau, MN  
·St. Cloud, MN Alex Koopmeiners 23 Holes      
Alex Koopmeiners ·St. Cloud, MN      
·St. Cloud, MN   Matt Norby    
Matt Norby   ·Grand Forks, ND    
·Grand Forks, ND Matt Norby 5-4    
Grayson Klein ·Grand Forks, ND    
·Mapleton, ND   Jim Foss
Justin Johnson   ·Roseau, MN
·Bemidji, MN Justin Johnson 1 UP  
Isaac Westlake ·Bemidji, MN  
·Crookston, MN   Van Holmgren 19 Holes  
Van Holmgren   ·Plymouth, MN  
·Plymouth, MN Van Holmgren 4-3    
Conner Bjugstad ·Plymouth, MN    
·San Antonio, TX     Van Holmgren 19 Holes
Joe McKean   ·Plymouth, MN
·Blackduck, MN Alex Barrett 1 Up  
Alex Barrett ·Red Lake, MN  
·Red Lake, MN   Johnny Larson
Johnny Larson   ·Springfield, MN
·Springfield, MN Johnny Larson 3-2
Bobby Frazzini ·Springfield, MN
·Medina, MN
Men's Championship - CONSOLATION
Nick Schafer
·Grand Forks, ND Nick Schafer
Brady Ohman ·Grand Forks, ND
·Grand Forks, ND   Ekren Miller 1 up
Ekren Miller   ·Bemidiji, MN
·Bemidji, MN Ekren Miller  
Michael Strain ·Bemidji, MN  
·Motley, MN     Aaron Leintz
Jon Roddy   ·Bagley, MN
·Shevlin, MN Aaron Leintz    
Aaron Leintz ·Bagley, MN    
·Bagley, MN   Aaron Leintz 6-5  
Ben Moen   ·Bagley, MN  
·Cold Spring, MN Ben Moen  
Robert Stocker ·Cold Spring, MN  
·St. Cloud, MN   Aaron Leintz
Zach Israelson   ·Bagley, MN
·Smyrna, GA Jeff Cannon  
Jeff Cannon ·Moose Lake, MN  
·Moose Lake, MN   Grayson Klein 6-5  
Daryl Schomer   ·Mapleton, ND  
·St. Cloud, MN Grayson Klein    
Grayson Klein ·Mapleton, ND    
·Mapleton, ND     Conner Bjugstad
Isaac Westlake   ·San Antonio, TX
·Crookston, MN Conner Bjugstad  
Conner Bjugstad ·San Antonia, TX  
·San Antonia, TX   Conner Bjugstad 19 Holes
Joe McKean   ·San Antonio, TX
·Blackduck, MN Bobby Frazzini
Bobby Frazzini ·Medina, MN
·Medina, MN
The Birchmont Tournament Committee Future Dates for the Birchmont
The Birchmont Tournament is held annually at the: The Vandersluis is held over Labor Day weekend and open to the public