The Birchmont Golf Tournament
Bemidji Town and Country Club, Bemidji, MN
95th Annual
Monday-Saturday, July 22-27, 2019
2019 Confirmed Entrants - 125
Aakhus, MikeMcintosh, MNMasters Division
Anderson, DaneBemidji, MNMens Division
Benson, StephenGrand Forks, NDMasters Division
Blomseth, DavidDetroit Lakes, MNMens Executive Division
Blomseth, WyattDetroit Lakes, MNMens Division
Bluhm, JakeBemidji, MNMens Executive Division
Bredemeier, LilyGrand Forks, NDWomens Division
Brewinski, NathanGrand Forks, NDMens Executive Division
Brune, ChadHugo, MNMens Executive Division
Bryan, MichaelMinnetonka, MNMasters Division
Bryan, TomGrand Forks, NDMens Executive Division
Carlin, TonyFosston, MNJunior Division 17
Cizek, LincolnShakopee, MNMens Division
Clay, DerrikSan Antonio, TXSenior Mens Division
Court, MaxCold Spring, MNMens Division
Court, PaulCold Spring, MNMens Division
Dale, DonBemidji, MNSenior Mens Division
Daman, TomBemidji, MNMens Executive Division
Deziel, NateEAST GRAND FORKS, MNMens Division
Duea, MikeAlbia, IASenior Mens Division
Duea, NateCoon Rapids, MNMens Division
Elton, DanGoodyear, AZMasters Division
Evans, CodyEast Gull Lake, MNMens Division
Evans, DonEast Gull Lake, MNMens Executive Division
Evans, JackEast Gull Lake, MNMens Division
Fogelson, MikeBemidji, MNMens Executive Division
Fogelson, ScottBemidji, MNMens Executive Division
Fogg, JoshTampa, FLMens Executive Division
Fogg, KoyTampa, FLJunior Division 12
Gallagher, BenSt. Paul, MNSenior Mens Division
Gardner, GrantGrand Forks, NDJunior Division 17
Gardner, JeremyGrand Forks, NDMens Executive Division
Graveline, AnnaFargo, NDWomens Division
Hagen, CarsonBurnsville, MNMens Division
Hagenson, MitchellPillager, MNMens Division
Hagge, JohnFergus Falls, MNSenior Mens Division
Halvorson, MathewGrand Forks, NDMens Division
Hanson, JackApple Valley, MNJunior Division 17
Hasselberg, DerekPrinceton, MNMens Executive Division
Hasselberg, GlenStaples, MNMasters Division
Hendricks, MitchellBemidji, MNMens Division
Hengel, AdamGrand Forks, NDMens Division
Hennum, ChrisBemidji, MNMens Executive Division
Hetletved, MorganGrand Forks, NDWomens Division
Holden, ColeAnthem, AZJunior Division 17
Howard, TamsSapulpa, OKMens Division
Humphrey, AaronRogers, MNMens Division
Iossi, MichaelWhitefish Bay, WIMens Executive Division
Israelson, AndrewFargo, NDMens Division
Israelson, EmilyNashville, TNWomens Division
Israelson, ZachAtlanta, GAMens Division
Jabs, AaronBemidji, MNMens Executive Division
Johnson, ColeFargo, NDMens Division
Johnson, DerrickGrand Forks, NDMens Executive Division
Johnson, LucasMoorhead, MNMens Division
Karnik, JamesFargo, NDMens Executive Division
Karnik, MaxwellFargo, NDMens Division
Kaufman, AndrewMaple Grove, MNMens Division
Kelm, AbbieBemidji, MNWomens Division
Kennelly, ChrisNorthfield, MNMens Executive Division
Kennelly, GriffinNorthfield, MNJunior Division 12
Kennelly, MilesNorthfield, MNJunior Division 12
Kulla, MattFargo, NDMens Division
LaFave, JoeSaint Paul, MNSenior Mens Division
Lamb, KeithEvanston, ILSenior Mens Division
Lee, DavidWaukegan, ILMasters Division
Lindberg, AndrewCoppell, TXMens Division
Lindberg, BobBemidji, MNMens Executive Division
Lindberg, MarkCoppell, TXSenior Mens Division
Lizakowski, ChrisEast Grand Forks, MNMens Executive Division
Loscheider, GavinGrand Forks, NDMens Division
Mack, KyleFargo, NDMens Executive Division
Madsen, SkipSolana Beach, CAMasters Division
Marquardt, ScottGreen Bay, WIMens Executive Division
McEnroe, BradMinneapolis, MNMens Executive Division
McGarry, BradyGrand Forks, NDJunior Division 17
McGarry, BrandonGrand Forks, NDMens Division
McGarry, TomGrand Forks, NDMens Executive Division
Menton, Dannyminnetonka, MNMens Division
Miller, LandonSt. Louis Park, MNJunior Division 17
Moen, NateGrand Forks, NDMens Executive Division
Nelson, MarkOakdale, MNMens Executive Division
Noga, MarkLos Altos, CASenior Mens Division
Norby, DouglasGrand Forks, NDMasters Division
Olson, BrandonWest Fargo, NDMens Division
Peterson, AlixMotley, MNWomens Division
Rathbone, DavidGrand Forks, NDMens Executive Division
Riesberg, KenMesa, AZMasters Division
Robbins, ScottBemidji, MNSenior Mens Division
Schacher, MilesHawley, MNSenior Mens Division
Schramel, JackDetroit Lakes, MNMens Division
Schultz, JacobBemidji, MNMens Executive Division
Seiberlich, JackGold canyon, AZMasters Division
Seng, CarsonGrand forks, NDJunior Division 17
Simpkins, ScottMinneapolis, MNMens Executive Division
Skaar, EvanBovey, MNMens Division
Slupe, JeffWindsor, COSenior Mens Division
Slupe, JonathanFort Collins, COMens Division
Smith, Paul, ONSenior Mens Division
Stocker, RobertSaint Cloud, MNMens Division
Straub, TimothyGrand Forks, NDSenior Mens Division
Sundberg, SteveWayzata, MNSenior Mens Division
Taylor, DougWilliston, NDMasters Division
Thompson, JakeTampa, FLMens Executive Division
Thompson, LukeSt Louis Park, MNJunior Division 17
Thompson, RyanTampa, FLJunior Division 12
Tidwell, LarryOwens Cross Roads, ALMens Executive Division
Tollette, AnnaRamsey, MNWomens Division
Tollette, JonRamsey, MNSenior Mens Division
Tollette, NateRamsey, MNMens Division
Tollette, SamRamsey, MNMens Division
Tran, ConnorNew Braunfels, TXMens Division
Tran, HungSeguin, TXSenior Mens Division
Tuomala, EliBemidji, MNJunior Division 17
Urbaniak, JasonNorth Oaks, MNMens Executive Division
Vanyo, RickCircle Pines, MNSenior Mens Division
Vanyo, TonyLino Lakes, MNMens Division
Walker, LukeOakdale, MNJunior Division 17
Wallin, JeffSan Diego, CAMasters Division
Warno, SteveChamplin, MNMasters Division
Well, BoomerExcelsior, MNJunior Division 17
Well, SteveExcelsior, MNMens Executive Division
Werlein, KirkSpring Hill, KSSenior Mens Division
Westburg, WardMesa, AZSenior Mens Division
Wiltse, MichaelGreer, SCSenior Mens Division
The Birchmont Tournament Committee Future Dates for the Birchmont
The Birchmont Tournament is held annually at the: The Vandersluis is held over Labor Day weekend and open to the public

Website by South Bay Design