The Birchmont Golf Tournament
Bemidji Town and Country Club, Bemidji, MN
95th Annual
Monday-Saturday, July 22-27, 2019
Mon-Tues Qualifying Times Now Available!
Online Registration Only Women's Division Available Online - Call Proshop for other divisions.
close this
The 2019 Birchmont-Results/Info
Men's, Senior Men's, Men's Executive Division & Masters are currently full.
Call proshop for information
Mon-Tues Qualifying Times | Confirmed Entrants
The 2018 Birchmont-Results/Info

Joe Burgess of Woodbury, MN won his 2nd Men's Executive Championship. Joe was also the winner in 2011.
  • Zach Hinschberger, Grand Forks, ND wins the Annual Putting Contest
  • Joseph Welle wins Men's Long Drive Contest. Mary Harris wins Women's and Jeff Slupe wins Senior Men's
  • Matt Skarperud, Omaha, NE makes a double-eagle 2 on the par 5 4th hole. This is Matt's 2nd double-eagle
  • Chris Curb and Danny Menton win the Wednesday Nite Shootout
  • Ward Westburg, Mesa, AZ scores his first ever hole-in-one
2019 Birchmont
July 22nd-27th
The Birchmont is a 6 day amateur match-play tournament held Monday - Saturday in late July. Qualifying is Monday and Tuesday and matches start on Wednesday. There are divisions for all level of golfers.
additional event info
2018 Champions
Nick Schaefer, Grand Forks, ND - Men's
Emily Israelson, Staples, MN - Women's
Brady McGarry, Grand Forks, ND - Junior
Joe Burgess, Woodbury, MN- Executive
Jeff Wiltse, Bemidji, MN- Senior Men's
Jeff Tweeton, Perham, MN - Masters

The Birchmont Tournament Committee Future Dates for the Birchmont
The Birchmont Tournament is held annually at the: The Vandersluis is held over Labor Day weekend and open to the public

Website by South Bay Design